Elected and Appointed Lodge Officers for 2018


Worshipful Master Roger T. Benedict 
Senior Warden Daniel J. Santos
Junior Warden Donald P. Dudley III, PM
Secretary and Historian Robert M Poling, PM
Treasurer Martin L. Spacht, PM
Seinor Deacon and Proxy to Grand Lodge Alexander D. Mabe
Junior Deacon Charles G. Trucilllo
Chaplain William J Franklin, PM
Senior Master of Ceremonies Lawrence J. Sherwood
Junior Master of Ceremonies Claudio Innocenti
Senior Steward Ciro H De Los Reyes
Junior Steward Paul Granick
Marshal Shawn M. Bryan
Organist Gilbert W. Maymon, PGC
Tyler Jeffrey J. Kennedy